Welcome to Stones Church

Stones Church serves the western portion of the State of Michigan from the cities of Kalamazoo and Grand Rapids.  We place an emphasis on “Go and Be,” rather than “Come and See,” as it encourages, equips and deploys members from all walks of life, to practically apply the principles of kingdom living to excel in their sphere of influence. Stones Church began as a small Bible Study which met in homes in Kalamazoo on a daily basis for over a year.  On January 21, 1980, it was formally established as a church.   On October 7, 2007, Stones Church expanded to a second site in Grand Rapids, Michigan, with the mindset of “One Church, Two Great Locations.”  We draw people of various ages, races and backgrounds who have a deep hunger for God, His manifest presence and His Wisdom.

Click On The Links Below to View & Chat Live

 Register Today   

CONFERENCE START TIMES |FRIDAY  7PM-8:30PM  (EST)  SATURDAY  9AM-1PM  (EST)

Time Zones  | Friday  4pm (PST)/  5pm (MST)/ 6pm(CST) | Saturday  6am(PST)/ 7am ( MST)/ 8am(CST)

CONFERENCE  FEE | $ 25 

Watch It  Again Or For The  First Time...

SUNDAYS' ONLINE SERVICE
Click the IMAGE links and watch it again; or experience it for the first time.

Stones Cyber Small Groups | Sign Up Today
W21 Directory is Open | 12 Week Sessions 

come do life with us!
join a cyber small group today!

Service Times

Sunday Mornings

10:00am  Online

Morning Prayer

6:00am Facebook Live 
FOR MORE INFORMATION